.

Home page
Continuing Education
Tax Roundtable
More info: past CPE #

About SACEA
Officers
Member roster #
SACEA Bylaws



Taxpayer Info Center
Southern Arizona Chapter of Enrolled Agents
Shred-a-thon Jan. 16
promo materials
Tax Roundtable
Wed., Jan. 6
Past SACEA presentations # EA shirts &
static cling decals
# Use your 6-digit NAEA number for "User name" and your 5-digit zipcode for "password"
Monthly meeting
Meetings are held the third Tuesday of the month, except during tax season
Date: Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2016
Topic: 2015 AzDOR Tax Update
Speaker: Amy Belcher-Benesch
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Location: Knights of Columbus
601 S Tucson Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85716
Cost (sandwich & CPE): FREE LUNCH at January meeting! Fee for CPE only:
Cost (CPE only): $5 SACEA members
$10 nonmembers
Reservations: Please make a reservation by Friday before the meeting so adequate food will be available:
Reserve online (below), or
e-mail: sacea_meeting@aztaxpros.org
or Phone: Lance Bonlender, EA at 320-0050
Make your meeting reservation here

Lunch:

Name*:
Email*:
Phone*:
* = required entry

Upcoming meetings
DATE TOPIC SPEAKER
Jan. 19, 20162015 AzDOR Tax UpdateAmy Belcher-Benesch
May 17, 2016Collection Information StatementChet Ware, EA
Tax Roundtable
Wed., Jan. 6
Wed., Feb. 3
Wed., Mar. 2
Wed., Apr. 6
Wed., May 4
Wed., June 1
Wed., July 6
Wed., Aug. 3
Wed., Sept. 7
Wed., Oct. 5
Wed., Nov. 2
Wed., Dec. 7

No fixed agenda -- just EA's discussing topics of interest, getting ideas, providing suggestions to others.

Free!

1st Choice Tax Service
3950 N Campbell Ave. (Between Prince and River)
More Information...

© 2004 Southern Arizona Chapter of Enrolled Agents. Powered by Desert Horizons Business Group, LLC